Out of The Box Awakening


Out of The Box Awakening, Narrated by Triera Holley

Olivia Petersen thought her life ended the day her husband walked out. Little did she know, it had only just begun….

She’s a good woman, a good mother, and a good wife. For all intents and purposes, she’s got it made and doesn’t want anything to change.
It does, of course…

Swept from her perfect paper-doll life in Houston, Olivia finds herself in Chicago, alone, betrayed, and far from home. Soon everything she thought she knew about herself and her life will be challenged. She has only courage, love, and her passion for music to carry her through the maelstrom–or draw her further in.

Ash Harper is the man who has everything–everything except healing from the losses of a lifetime. His only peace lies in the sweet flow of music pouring from his guitar.

What happens when the married woman and the sexy handsome widower are thrown together by fate?

First in the Out of the Box series, Out of the Box Awakening is a women’s contemporary romance / family saga about second chances, shared passion and shared joy. Jennifer Theriot has written a compelling series about what happens when two people over the age of thirty find new life and new love for themselves and for those around them.

Contains adult language and situations, and is intended for readers over the age of 18.

Written by Jennifer Theriot
Narrated by Triera Holley
Copyright 2013 by Jennifer Theriot
Production copyright 2016 by Jennifer Theriot